Maison Repellent Spray 250 ML

Maison Repellent Spray 250 ML

€25.00Price

Tired of cleaning up your pet's urine on the couch or on your mattress ? Are you fed up with your plants dying from your dog's urine? Are you tired of finding your charger wires eaten away or your curtains torn ?

Are you looking for a natural product to effectively keep animals away from your plants, your sofas or other specific places in your home? Do you want an animal repellent that is not harmful to their health?

So I have the solution. I have concocted a natural animal repellent spray based on high quality essential oils . It works inside your house as well as in your garden . It is suitable for all types of animals : dogs, cats, rabbits, rodents, etc.

It is harmless to humans, animals and the environment . Be careful not to spray it directly on your animal. It is applied on all supports in the absence of your animals. (mattresses, curtains, plant pots, sofa, corners of coffee tables, bins, etc.)

For an optimal repellent effect on your animals, it is important to shake the bottle well before spraying your area to be treated. This natural animal repellent spray does not stain. It can therefore be used on fabrics or fragile material without problem.

Its 250 ml format will protect your home for several months.

  • Composition

    Clove, Black pepper, Alcohol 70 °, Water

Maison Spray Répulsif Animaux 250 ML

Maison Spray Répulsif Animaux 250 ML

25,00 €Prix

Fatigué de nettoyer l’urine de votre animal sur le canapé ou sur votre matelas ? De voir mourir vos plantes ? De retrouver vos fils de chargeur rongés, votre papier peint ou vos rideaux déchirés ?

Vous cherchez un produit naturel pour éloigner efficacement les animaux de vos plantes, de vos canapés ou autres lieux spécifiques de votre maison ? Vous voulez un répulsif pour animaux mais qui ne soit pas dangereux pour leur santé ?
 

Alors, j’ai la solution. Je vous ai concocté un spray répulsif pour animaux naturel  à base d’huiles essentielles de haute qualité. Il fonctionne à l’intérieur de votre maison comme dans votre jardin. Il est adapté à tous les types d’animaux : chiens, chats, lapins, rongeurs, …
 

Il est inoffensif pour l’Homme, les animaux et l’environnement. Attention tout de même à ne pas le pulvériser directement sur votre animal. Il s’applique sur tous les supports en l’absence de vos animaux. (matelas, rideaux, pots de plantes, canapé, coins de table basse, poubelles, etc. )
 

Pour un effet répulsif optimal sur vos animaux, il est important de bien agiter le flacon avant de pulvériser votre zone à traiter. Ce spray répulsif animaux naturel ne tâche pas. Il peut donc être utilisé sur les tissus ou matière fragile sans problème. 
 

Son format de 250 ml permettra de protéger votre maison pendant plusieurs mois.

  • Composition

    Clou de girofle, Poivre noir, Alcool 70°, Eau